Family History New Year’s Resolutions

My New Year’s resolutions seem to be recycled most years: lose weight, exercise, get organized spend more quality family time and work on family history. I’m a realist, I’ll play the percentages 🙂

I’m trying to practice what I preach and actually DO the exercises I recommend over at my 5-Minute Family History blog.  Hope you’ll find some of them useful as well.  There’s a new prompt up today.  http://tinyurl.com/gvxsayh

And if you need a break from the work, or you’re snowed in like me, you might want to try out one of my Family History Mysteries.  Each book in the four-book series (so far) stands alone, but you might want to read them in order to really get to see the characters and their relationships grow.  The order is:  Book 1, PAGING THE DEAD; Book 2, DEATH IN REEL TIME; Book 3, PICTURE THEM DEAD and Book 4, DEAD IN A FLASH, which is available at a reduced price right now.  https://www.amazon.com/dp/1476776822/ref=rdr_ext_tmb

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

