THE END is near

Holed up in my office on a bright sunny autumn afternoon with a (now) half empty bag of Halloween candy finishing up the fourth installment in my Family History Mystery Series, DEAD IN A FLASH, so I can get it to my editor before the bell tolls midnight tomorrow (and yes, I’ll be using every minute of that extra hour).  This week I got a sneak peak at the cover.  Tell me what you think.

Dead in a Flash Cover 50%

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to THE END is near

  1. Missy Starlipr says:

    Love it

Leave a Reply

